null Skip to main content
Image coming soon

Hill, Douglas - Jazz-Mix for 2 (Set #2)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Hill Jazz Mix 2
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Jazz -Mix for 2, Set #2 (2 Horns) was written in 2017 by Douglas Hill. This is a set of 4 tunes for 2 horns in jazz style. Included are: Cha Cha Cha; Echo Horn blues; Distant Dawn; Faulty Waltz. This is a light-hearted group of duets for horns that explore various jazz stylings not typically enjoyed by horn players. The arrangements of these original melodies are written with both parts sharing the tunes and harmonies equally.