null Skip to main content

Strauss, Richard - Concerto 1, Op. 11 KOBL

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Strauss Concerto 1 Kobl
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Strauss, Richard (1864-1949)

Concerto No.1 op.11 for horn and piano

(new edition, known edition from UE: K22809)


in 1882/83 in E flat major

19 minutes.

Completely new, "unusual" edition.

The well-known, old edition is also available again under the number: