null Skip to main content

Prokofiev, Sergei - Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Prokofiev Romeo
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Prokofiev's Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64 arranged for eight horns and percussion by Stephan Schottstadt. Performed by the German Hornsound. $51.95.

1.) Montagues and Capulets

2.) Tybalt's Death

3.) Juliet's Death

Publisher: German Hornsound.