null Skip to main content

Holst - Planets Suite for 8 Horns

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Holst Planets
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Gustav Holst's "Planets Suite" arranged for 8 horns by Adam David Gal. $38.00.

The Planets, Op. 32, is a seven-movement orchestral suite by the English composer Gustav Holst, written between 1914 and 1916. Each movement of the suite is named after a planet of the Solar System and its corresponding astrological character as defined by Holst. 

Publisher: KOBL Brass