null Skip to main content

Bach / Ruske - Concerto in A Minor for Horn & String Quartet

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Bach Concerto in Am MI
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Composer: Bach, Johan Sebastian Arranger: Ruske, Eric
Instrumentation: Solo and String quartet Instruments: Cello, French Horn, Viola, Violin
Genre: Baroque