null Skip to main content

Bach, J.S. - Fugue (from "Motet No. 1")

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Bach Fugue Motet No1
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fugue from Motet No. 1, "Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied" - J.S. Bach. Arr. by Leigh Martinet for Eight Horns. Score & Parts 

Publisher - Baltimore Horn Club Publications